Home Latest news
Articles

LATEST

The South West March Online Timed Auction Statistics

READ MORE DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM
The South West March Online Timed Auction Statistics

Sun 17 Mar 2024 | sales-reports

The South West March Online Timed Auction Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Short Notice Unreserved Dispersal Sale of Livestock Handling Equipment, Gates, Feed Barriers & Agricultural Sundries Statistics

Sun 10 Mar 2024 | sales-reports

Short Notice Unreserved Dispersal Sale of Livestock Handl...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Dungeons Farm Sale Statistics

Wed 06 Mar 2024 | sales-reports

Dungeons Farm Sale Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
The West Country Farming & Machinery Show Statistics

Wed 21 Feb 2024 | sales-reports

The West Country Farming & Machinery Show Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
The South West January Online Timed Auction Statistics

Thu 25 Jan 2024 | sales-reports

The South West January Online Timed Auction Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Dispersal Sale of Tractor, RTV, Quad Bike, Trailers, Farm Machinery, Livestock Equipment, General Equipment & Fodder

Sun 10 Dec 2023 | sales-reports

Rempstone Farm Dispersal Sale Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
The South West November Online Timed Auction Statistics

Sun 03 Dec 2023 | sales-reports

The South West November Online Timed Auction Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Dispersal sale of complete flour mill equipment

Fri 10 Nov 2023 | sales-reports

Sharpham Park Dispersal Sale Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
The South West October Online Timed Auction Statistics

Sun 15 Oct 2023 | sales-reports

The South West October Online Timed Auction Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
The South West Handling Ltd & Gooseford Dairy Open Day, Machinery & Equipment Sale

Sat 23 Sep 2023 | sales-reports

South West Handling Ltd & Gooseford Dairy Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Dispersal Sale of Combine, Tractors, Other Vehicles, Farm Machinery, Trailers, Attachments, Dairy, Livestock & General Equipment and Fodder Statistics

Wed 20 Sep 2023 | sales-reports

Columbjohn Farm Dispersal Sale Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
West Lynch Farm Dispersal Sale

Thu 14 Sep 2023 | sales-reports

West Lynch Farm Dispersal Sale Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Dispersal Sale of The Springfield Collection

Thu 24 Aug 2023 | sales-reports

Dispersal Sale of The Springfield Collection Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Dispersal Sale of Metal & Wood Working Equipment, Garden, Workshop & General Equipment

Mon 21 Aug 2023 | sales-reports

Craddock Dispersal Sale Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Reduction Sale of Tractors, Digger, Trailers, Farm Machinery, Implements and Livestock Equipment

Sun 20 Aug 2023 | sales-reports

Roebuck Farm Dispersal Sale Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
The South West July Online Timed Auction Statistics

Sun 06 Aug 2023 | sales-reports

The South West July Online Timed Auction Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Kenniford Farm Dispersal Sale Statistics

Sun 23 Jul 2023 | sales-reports

Kenniford Farm Dispersal Sale Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
The South West June Online Timed Auction Statistics

Sun 18 Jun 2023 | sales-reports

The South West June Online Timed Auction Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Powlesland Farm Dispersal Sale Statistics

Sun 11 Jun 2023 | sales-reports

Powlesland Farm Dispersal Sale Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Dispersal Sale of Vehicles, Implements & Tree Nursery Equipment & Sundries Statistics

Sun 04 Jun 2023 | sales-reports

Perrie Hale Dispersal Sale Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Dispersal Sale of Approximately 2,500 Potted Trees

Mon 22 May 2023 | sales-reports

Perrie Hale Nursery Potted Trees Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Dispersal Sale of 4 Tractors, 2 Diggers, Bobcat Skidsteer, 3 Lorries, 3 Vehicles, Trailers, Farm Machinery, Livestock & General Equipment

Fri 19 May 2023 | sales-reports

Park Pale Farm Dispersal Sale Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South West May Online Timed Auction Statistics

Tue 16 May 2023 | sales-reports

The South West May Online Timed Auction Statistics

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE