Forthcoming On Site Sales

Below is a full list of Stags forthcoming on site sales. If you require any further information please contact the office on 01769 572042

Online Timed Collective Auction

Thu 14 February 2019

South West Collective Sale of Tractors, Vehicles, Agricultural, Horticultural & Building Related Machinery, Implements & Equipment running for the duration: 14th February to 24th February Read More

Foxbeare Farm, Colyton, EX24 6RY

Wed 6 March 2019

Sale of Tractors, Landrover, Full Range of Farm Machinery, 9 Trailers, Attachments, Livestock, Workshop & Farm/General Equipment Read More

Barton Farm, Aylesbeare, Exeter EX5 2FF

Sat 16 March 2019

Dispersal Sale of 4 Tractors, Pick Up, Farm Machinery, Trailers, Cattle & Sheep Equipment, Implements, Vintage Items & General Equipment Read More

Trewithan Farm, Laneast, Launceston PL15 8PW

Tue 19 March 2019

Dispersal Sale of Tractors, Farm Machinery & Cattle/Sheep Equipment Read More

Online Timed Collective Auction

Thu 28 March 2019

South West Collective Sale of Tractors, Vehicles, Agricultural, Horticultural & Building Related Machinery, Implements & Equipment running for the duration: Thursday 28th March 2019 to Sunday 7th April 2019 Read More

Honiton Showground Spring Collective Sale

Sat 30 March 2019

Honiton Showground, Gittisham, Honiton EX14 3AW Read More

Highlands Farm, Sheldon, Cullompton, EX14 4QW

Wed 3 April 2019

Retirement Sale of Tractors (8), Combine & Full Range of Modern Grassland & Tillage Machinery with Farming Related Items Read More

Ireland Farm, Coryton, Okehampton EX20 4PG

Sat 13 April 2019

Dispersal Sale of Farm Machinery, Implements and General Equipment Read More

Uplowman Spring Collective Sale

Tue 16 April 2019

Uplowman Court, Uplowman, Tiverton EX16 7DW Read More

South Molton Market

Tue 23 April 2019

Spring Devon Connections Sale of Pedigree, Purebred & Crossbred Ruby Red Devon Cattle Read More

Worcester Livestock Market WR4 OSQ

Sat 4 May 2019

Pedigree Simmental Society and Sale Read More

Holly Cottage, Stoke St Gregory, Taunton TA3 6HS

Wed 8 May 2019

Dispersal Sale of Tractors, Thatching Reed Machinery & Equipment, Farm Implements & Building/General Equipment Read More

The West Country Sales Centre, Five Bridges, Willand, Cullompton EX15 1QP

Sat 11 May 2019

Collective Sale of Agricultural, Plant and Industrial Machinery, Tools & General Equipment Read More

Woodovis Farm, Lamerton, Tavistock PL19 8QT

Tue 11 June 2019

West Devon Collective Sale of Vehicles, Farm Machinery, Agricultural, Horticultural and General Equipment Read More

South Molton Market

Wed 21 August 2019

South Molton Great Annual Sheep Breeding Fair Sale Read More

Honiton Showground Autumn Collective Sale

Sat 24 August 2019

Honiton Showground, Gittisham, Honiton EX14 3AW Read More

South Molton Market

Tue 27 August 2019

Autumn Devon Connections Sale of Pedigree, Purebred & Crossbred Ruby Red Devon Cattle Read More

Uplowman Autumn Collective Sale

Tue 17 September 2019

Uplowman Court, Uplowman, Tiverton EX16 7DW Read More

Entry form*

To enter lot/s in a forthcoming sale please complete the form below and a member of our team will contact you.

Please send photos where appropriate to auctions@stags.co.uk

Useful contacts

  • Chris Clapham:
    07968 122198
  • Stafford Sampson:
    07970 089534
  • Harvey Pile:
    07738 116669
  • Office:
    01769 572042

Do you want to know what your property is worth?

Request valuation

Set up email alerts about new properties

Register with Stags