Forthcoming On Site Sales

Below is a full list of Stags forthcoming on site sales. If you require any further information please contact the office on 01769 572042

Online Timed Collective Auction

Thu 19 July 2018

South West Collective Sale of Tractors, Vehicles, Agricultural, Horticultural & Building Related Machinery, Implements & Equipment running for the duration: Thursday 19th July to Sunday 29th July Read More

Bolitho Farm, Island Shop, Liskeard PL14 3GR

Tue 31 July 2018

Special Sale of Breeding Ewes, Ewe Lambs & Rams Read More

Coombeland Farm, Cadeleigh, Tiverton EX16 8HX

Fri 10 August 2018

Dispersal Sale of the Coombeland Herd of Pedigree Dexter Cattle (Organic) Read More

Moor Farm, Morebath, Tiverton EX16 9AQ

Sat 11 August 2018

Dispersal Sale of 12 Tractors, Telehandler, Swing Shovel, Ford Ranger & Full Range of Farm Machinery & Building & Fencing Equipment Read More

Honiton Showground Autumn Collective Sale

Sat 25 August 2018

Honiton Showground, Gittisham, Honiton EX14 3AW Read More

Bolitho Farm, Island Shop, Liskead PL14 3GR

Tue 28 August 2018

Special Sale of Breeding Ewes, Ewe Lambs, Rams and Seasonal Sale of Store Lambs Read More

Sidbury Fair, Sidbury, Sidmouth

Wed 12 September 2018

Sale of Poultry & Store Lambs in the streets of Sidbury Read More

Uplowman Autumn Collective Sale

Tue 18 September 2018

Uplowman Court, Uplowman, Tiverton EX16 7DW Read More

Bradley Farm, Shobrooke, Crediton EX17 4AJ

Wed 19 September 2018

Dispersal Sale of Combine, 2 Tractors, Skidsteer, Pick Up, Quad Bike, 7 Trailers, Full Range of Modern Tillage & Farm Machinery & General Farm Equipment Read More

South Molton Market

Mon 24 September 2018

Special Sale of Store Cattle at South Molton Market Read More

Lower Rill, Shillingford, Tiverton EX16 9BD

Wed 26 September 2018

Dispersal Sale of Tractors, Farm Machinery, Implements & Farming Bygones Read More

Bolitho Farm, Island Shop, Liskeard PL14 3GR

Sat 29 September 2018

East Cornwall Collective Sale of Vehicles, Farm Machinery, Agricultural, Horticultural & General Equipment Read More

The West Country Sales Centre

Tue 16 October 2018

Autumn Evening Equestrian Sale of Horse Boxes, Trailers, Saddlery, Tack & Associated Items Read More

Entry form*

To enter lot/s in a forthcoming sale please complete the form below and a member of our team will contact you.

Please send photos where appropriate to auctions@stags.co.uk

Useful contacts

  • Chris Clapham:
    07968 122198
  • Stafford Sampson:
    07970 089534
  • Harvey Pile:
    07738 116669
  • Office:
    01769 572042

Do you want to know what your property is worth?

Request valuation

Set up email alerts about new properties

Register with Stags