Home Forthcoming tavistock markets
Forthcoming Tavistock Markets hero

Forthcoming Tavistock Markets

Below is a list of the forthcoming sales at Tavistock Livestock Centre. If you require any further information, please contact 01822 610080 or 01769 572042

June Cattle & Sheep Fair To Include Special Sale of South Devon Cattle

Tue 4 June 2024

June Cattle & Sheep Fair; To Include Special Sale of South Devon Cattle Read More

July Cattle & Sheep Fair To Include Special Sale of Pedigree & Crossbred Galloway Breeding & Store Cattle

Tue 2 July 2024

July Cattle & Sheep Fair: To include Special Sale of Pedigree & Crossbred Galloway Breeding & Store Cattle Read More

August Cattle & Sheep Fair to include Special Sale of Early Breeding Ewes, Rams & First Season Store Lambs & Grazing Ewes

Tue 6 August 2024

August Cattle & Sheep Fair - To include Special Sale of Early Breeding Ewes, Rams & First Season Store Lambs and Grazing Ewes Read More

St John's Cattle Fair

Tue 3 September 2024

St John's Cattle Fair of Breeding & Store Cattle Read More

1st Season's Show & Sale Of Mule Ewe Lambs

Wed 4 September 2024

1st Season's Show and Sale of Mule Ewes Mule Ewe Lambs on behalf of the South West Mule Group Read More

St John's Sheep Fair

Tue 10 September 2024

St John's Sheep Fair of Breeding & Store Cull Sheep Read More

2nd Show & Sale of Mules, Scotch Blackface Females, Blue Face Leicester & Swaledale Ewes and Rams

Tue 24 September 2024

2nd Show & Sale of Mules, Scotch Blackface Females, Blue Face Leicester & Swaledale Ewes and Rams Read More

Goose Fair Cattle Sale

Tue 1 October 2024

Goose Fair Cattle Sale Read More

Goose Fair Sheep Sale

Tue 8 October 2024

Goose Fair Sheep Sale Read More

Goose Fair Day - Special Sale of Geese and Poultry

Wed 9 October 2024

Goose Fair Day - Special Sale of Geese and Poultry Read More

West of England Scotch Blackface Ram Show & Sale

Sat 19 October 2024

Annual Show & Sale of Scotch Blackface Rams on behalf of the West of England Scotch Blackface Sheep Breeders Association Read More

November Cattle & Sheep Fair

Tue 5 November 2024

November Cattle & Sheep Fair to include: 1st Seasons Sale of Suckled Calves Read More

2nd Seasons Show & Sale of Suckled Calves

Tue 19 November 2024

2nd Seasons Show and Sale of Suckled Calves Read More

December Cattle & Sheep Fair

Tue 3 December 2024

December Cattle & Sheep Fair to Include: Cattle inc 3rd Seasons Sale of Suckled Calves & Special sale of Store Lambs & Grazing Ewes Read More

 

Livestock Entries Form