Home Forthcoming tavistock markets
Forthcoming Tavistock Markets hero

Forthcoming Tavistock Markets

March Cattle & Sheep Fair

Tue 05 Mar 2024 | tavistock

March Cattle & Sheep Fair

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
April Cattle & Sheep Fair

Tue 02 Apr 2024 | tavistock

April Cattle & Sheep Fair

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
May Cattle & Sheep Fair to Include Special Sale of Couples

Tue 07 May 2024 | tavistock

May Cattle Sheep Fair - To include the Special Seasonal ...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
June Cattle & Sheep Fair To Include Special Sale of South Devon Cattle

Tue 04 Jun 2024 | tavistock

June Cattle & Sheep Fair; To Include Special Sale of Sout...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
July Cattle & Sheep Fair To Include Special Sale of Pedigree & Crossbred Galloway Breeding & Store Cattle

Tue 02 Jul 2024 | tavistock

July Cattle & Sheep Fair: To include Special Sale of Pedi...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
August Cattle & Sheep Fair to include Special Sale of Early Breeding Ewes, Rams & First Season Store Lambs & Grazing Ewes

Tue 06 Aug 2024 | tavistock

August Cattle & Sheep Fair - To include Special Sale of E...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
St John's Cattle Fair

Tue 03 Sep 2024 | tavistock

St John's Cattle Fair of Breeding & Store Cattle

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
1st Season's Show & Sale Of Mule Ewe Lambs

Wed 04 Sep 2024 | tavistock

1st Season's Show and Sale of Mule Ewes Mule Ewe Lambs o...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
St John's Sheep Fair

Tue 10 Sep 2024 | tavistock

St John's Sheep Fair of Breeding & Store Cull Sheep

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
2nd Show & Sale of Mules, Scotch Blackface Females, Blue Face Leicester & Swaledale Ewes and Rams

Tue 24 Sep 2024 | tavistock

2nd Show & Sale of Mules, Scotch Blackface Females, Blue ...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Goose Fair Cattle Sale

Tue 01 Oct 2024 | tavistock

Goose Fair Cattle Sale

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Goose Fair Sheep Sale

Tue 08 Oct 2024 | tavistock

Goose Fair Sheep Sale

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Goose Fair Day - Special Sale of Geese and Poultry

Wed 09 Oct 2024 | tavistock

Goose Fair Day - Special Sale of Geese and Poultry

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
West of England Scotch Blackface Ram Show & Sale

Sat 19 Oct 2024 | tavistock

Annual Show & Sale of Scotch Blackface Rams on behalf of ...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
November Cattle & Sheep Fair

Tue 05 Nov 2024 | tavistock

November Cattle & Sheep Fair to include: 1st Seasons Sale...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
2nd Seasons Show & Sale of Suckled Calves

Tue 19 Nov 2024 | tavistock

2nd Seasons Show and Sale of Suckled Calves

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
December Cattle & Sheep Fair

Tue 03 Dec 2024 | tavistock

December Cattle & Sheep Fair to Include: Cattle inc 3rd S...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE