Forthcoming Tavistock Markets

Below is a list of the forthcoming sales at Tavistock Livestock Centre. If you require any further information, please contact 01822 610080 or 01769 572042

St John's Cattle Fair

Tue 3 September 2019

St John's Cattle Fair of Breeding & Store Cattle Read More

1st Season's Show & Sale

Wed 4 September 2019

1st Season's Show and Sale of Mule Ewes & Mule Ewe Lambs on behalf of the South West Mule Group Read More

St John's Sheep Fair

Tue 10 September 2019

St John's Sheep Fair of Breeding, Store & Cull Sheep Read More

Special Sale of Mules, Scotch Blackface Females, Blue Faced Leicester & Swaledale Ewes & Rams

Tue 24 September 2019

Special Sale of Mules, Scotch Blackface Females, Blue Faced Leicester & Swaledale Ewes and Rams Read More

Goose Fair Cattle Sale

Tue 1 October 2019

Goose Fair Cattle Sale Large Sale of Breeding and Store Cattle Read More

Goose Fair Sheep Sale

Tue 8 October 2019

Goose Fair Sheep Sale Large Sale of Breeding, Store & Cull Sheep Read More

Goose Fair Poultry Sale

Wed 9 October 2019

Goose Fair Poultry Sale Read More

West of England Scotch Blackface Ram Show and Sale

Sat 19 October 2019

Annual Show & Sale of Scotch Blackface Rams on behalf of the West of England Scotch Blackface Sheep Breeders Association Read More

1st Season's Sale of Suckled Calves & Sale of Store & Cull Sheep

Tue 29 October 2019

1st Season's Sale of Suckled Calves & Special Sale Sheep Read More

November Fair

Tue 5 November 2019

November Fair Sale of Breeding & Store Cattle & Sheep Read More

2nd Season's Sale of Suckled Calves & Sale of Store & Cull Sheep

Tue 19 November 2019

2nd Season's Sale of Suckled Calves to include South Dartmoor Young Farmers Club Suckled Calf Show & Sale and Special Sale of Store Lambs and Grazing Ewes Read More

December Fair

Tue 3 December 2019

December Cattle & Sheep Fair to inc: 3rd Seasons Sale of Suckled Calves and Special Sale of Store Lambs & Grazing Ewes Read More

 

Livestock Entries Form

Useful contacts

  • Chris Clapham:
    07968 122198
  • Michael Edwards:
    07870 578513
  • Harvey Pile:
    07738 116669
  • South Molton Livestock Office:
    01769 572042