Forthcoming Tavistock Markets

Below is a list of the forthcoming sales at Tavistock Livestock Centre. If you require any further information, please contact 01822 610080 or 01769 572042

NEW COVID 19 Market Regulations

Tue 24 March 2020

Find out the latest regulations and guidelines following the COVID-19 outbreak Read More

June Cattle & Sheep Fair

Tue 2 June 2020

June Cattle & Sheep Fair to inc Special Sale of South Devon Cattle Read More

July Cattle & Sheep Fair

Tue 7 July 2020

July Cattle & Sheep Fair - Sale of Breeding & Store Cattle & Special Sale of Store Lambs & Grazing Ewes together with Special Sale of Pedigree & Crossbred Galloway Breeding & Store Cattle Read More

August Cattle & Sheep Fair

Tue 4 August 2020

August Cattle & Sheep Fair - To include Special Sale of Early Breeding Ewes, Rams & First Season Store Lambs and Grazing Ewes Read More

St John's Cattle Fair

Tue 1 September 2020

St John's Cattle Fair of Breeding & Store Cattle Read More

1st Season's Show & Sale

Wed 2 September 2020

1st Season's Show and Sale of Mule Ewes & Mule Ewe Lambs on behalf of the South West Mule Group Read More

St John's Sheep Fair

Tue 8 September 2020

St John's Sheep Fair of Breeding, Store & Cull Sheep Read More

Special Sale of Mules, Scotch Blackface Females, Blue Faced Leicester & Swaledale Ewes & Rams

Tue 22 September 2020

Special Sale of Store Lambs & Grazing Ewes to include Sale of Mules, Scotch Blackface Females, Blue Faced Leicester & Swaledale Ewes and Rams Read More

Goose Fair Cattle Sale

Tue 6 October 2020

Goose Fair Cattle Sale Large Sale of Breeding and Store Cattle Read More

Goose Fair Sheep Sale

Tue 13 October 2020

Goose Fair Sheep Sale Large Sale of Breeding, Store & Cull Sheep Read More

Goose Fair Poultry Sale

Wed 14 October 2020

Goose Fair Poultry Sale Read More

West of England Scotch Blackface Ram Show and Sale

Sat 24 October 2020

Annual Show & Sale of Scotch Blackface Rams on behalf of the West of England Scotch Blackface Sheep Breeders Association Read More

1st Season's Sale of Suckled Calves

Tue 27 October 2020

1st Season's Sale of Suckled Calves Read More

November Fair

Tue 3 November 2020

November Fair Sale of Breeding & Store Cattle & Sheep Read More

2nd Season's Sale of Suckled Calves

Tue 17 November 2020

2nd Season's Sale of Suckled Calves & Sale of Store Sheep & Grazing Ewes Read More

December Fair

Tue 1 December 2020

December Cattle & Sheep Fair to inc: 3rd Seasons Sale of Suckled Calves and Special Sale of Store Lambs & Grazing Ewes Read More

 

Livestock Entries Form

Useful contacts

  • Chris Clapham:
    07968 122198
  • Michael Edwards:
    07870 578513
  • Harvey Pile:
    07738 116669
  • South Molton Livestock Office:
    01769 572042