Departments

Below is a list of all departments within Stags and their contact details.

Property Sales

Barnstaple Office
01271 322833
barnstaple@stags.co.uk
Bideford Office
01237 425030
bideford@stags.co.uk
   
Bridport Office
01308 428000
bridport@stags.co.uk
Dartmouth Office
01803 835336
dartmouth@stags.co.uk
   
Dulverton Office
01398 323174
dulverton@stags.co.uk
Exeter Office
01392 255202
exeter@stags.co.uk
   
Honiton Office
01404 45885
honiton@stags.co.uk
Kingsbridge Office
01548 853131
kingsbridge@stags.co.uk
   
Launceston Office
01566 774999
launceston@stags.co.uk
Okehampton Office
01837 659420
okehampton@stags.co.uk
   
Plymouth Office
01752 223933
plymouth@stags.co.uk
South Molton Office
01769 572263
south-molton@stags.co.uk
   
Taunton Office
01823 256625
taunton@stags.co.uk
Tiverton Office
01884 235705
tiverton@stags.co.uk
   
Torquay Office
01803 200160
torquay@stags.co.uk
Totnes Office
01803 865454
totnes@stags.co.uk
   
Truro Office
01872 264488
truro@stags.co.uk
Wadebridge Office
01208 222333
wadebridge@stags.co.uk
   
Wellington Office
01823 662822
wellington@stags.co.uk
Yeovil Office
01935 475000
yeovil@stags.co.uk

Residential Lettings

Barnstaple Office
01271 322837
rentals.barnstaple@stags.co.uk
Dartmouth Office
01803 833681
rentals.dartmouth@stags.co.uk
   
Exeter Office
01392 671598
rentals.exeter@stags.co.uk
Honiton Office
01404 42553
rentals.honiton@stags.co.uk
   
Kingsbridge Office
01548 855515
rentals.kingsbridge@stags.co.uk
Okehampton Office
01837 659430
rentals.okehampton@stags.co.uk
   
Launceston Office
01566 771800
rentals.launceston@stags.co.uk
South Molton Office
01769 575248
rentals.southmolton@stags.co.uk
   
Taunton Office
01823 447355
rentals.taunton@stags.co.uk
Tiverton Office
01884 232872
rentals.tiverton@stags.co.uk
   
Totnes Office
01803 866130
rentals.totnes@stags.co.uk
Truro Office
01872 266720
rentals.truro@stags.co.uk

Farm Agency

farms@stags.co.uk

George Alder
Head of Farm Agency
01392 680059
Andrew Dodds
Mid & North Devon
01769 572263
   
   

Waterside

waterside@stags.co.uk

Ben Stephens
Head of Waterside, Truro
01872 264488
David Lewis
Plymouth
01752 223933
   
David Robinson
Launceston
01566 774999
Christopher Kivell
Kingbridge
01548 853131
   
Stuart Millard
Dartmouth
01803 835336
Peter Symons
Totnes
01803 865454
   
James Taylor
Torquay
01803 200160
Frank Kelsall
Exeter
01392 255202
   
Kevin Clarke
Honiton
01404 45885
Chris McCaughey
Bridport
01308 428000
   
Luke Williams
Bideford
01237 425030
Simon Forman
Barnstaple
01271 322833
   
Simon Zeal
Dulverton
01398 323174
Guy Parsons
Wadebridge
01208 222333

Holiday Complexes

holidaycomplexes@stags.co.uk

Nick Smith
01392 680058
Catherine Barnes
01392 286900
   
Ben Stephens
Cornwall
01392 286900
Simon Cooper
Devon & Somerset
01392 680058

Planning and Professional Services

Devon

Alex Rew
01884 235704 / 01392 439046
a.rew@stags.co.uk

Lizzie Burton
01392 439046
l.burton@stags.co.uk
   
Daisy Munn
01392 439046
d.munn@stags.co.uk
Caroline Foot
01392 439046
c.foot@stags.co.uk

Somerset/Dorset

Mark Neason
01823 653424
m.neason@stags.co.uk
Michael Powell
01823 653424
m.powell@stags.co.uk
   
Jenny Towill
01823 653424
j.towill@stags.co.uk
 

Cornwall

Jo Maynard
01566 771808
j.maynard@stags.co.uk
Tom Odling
01872  264488
t.odling @stags.co.uk
   
   

Livestock Markets

South Molton Market & Honiton Collection Centre

m.edwards@auctionmarts.co.uk

Office
01769 572042
Harvey Pile
01769 572042
   
Chris Clapham
07968 122198
Michael Edwards
07870 578513

On Site Sales

auctions@stags.co.uk

Office
01769 572042
Stafford Sampson
07970 089534
   
Chris Clapham
07968 122198
 

Private Treaty Livestock

farmsales@stags.co.uk

Chris Clapham
Beef & Sheep
07968 122198
Richard Turner
Beef & Sheep
07980 798180
   
Terry Hamlin
Dairy Cattle
07970 089522
Stafford Sampson
Fodder
07970 089534