Archived Sales

Wares Farm, Clyst Honiton

Saturday 6th October 2018
Wares Farm, Clyst Honiton, Exeter EX5 2BL


Lower Rill, Shillingford

Wednesday 26th September 2018
Lower Rill Farm, Shillingford, Tiverton EX16 1BD


Bradley Farm,Shobrooke

Wednesday 19th September 2018
Bradley Farm, Shobrooke, Crediton EX17 4AJ


Burrow Farm, Ashbrittle, Wellington

Saturday 15th September 2018
Burrow Farm, Ashbrittle, Wellington TA21 OBJ


Cole Park Farm, Chulmleigh

Sunday 11 March 2018
Cole Park Farm, Chulmleigh EX18 7EG


Dulford Nurseries

Saturday 2 December 2017
Dulford Nurseries, Dulford EX15 2BY


Heath Farm, Bradworthy

Saturday 14 October 2017
Heath Farm, Bradworthy, Holsworthy EX22 7SL


Elbury Farm, Broadclyst

Wednesday 20 September 2017
Elbury Farm, Broadclyst, Exeter EX5 3BH


Hepwell Farm, Liskeard

Saturday 16 September 2017
Hepwell Farm, Quethiock, Liskeard PL14 3SQ


Berry Farm, Totnes

Wednesday 13 September 2017
Berry Farm, Berry Pomeroy, Totnes TQ9 6LG