Forthcoming On Site Sales

Below is a full list of Stags forthcoming on site sales. If you require any further information please contact the office on 01769 572042

Cheriton Farm, Cheriton Bishop, Exeter EX6 6HJ

Mon 20 March 2017

Dispersal Sale of Full Range of Modern Farm Machinery (inc 2 Tractors) & Dairy Equipment Read More

East Devon Spring Collective Sale

Sat 25 March 2017

Honiton Showground, Gittisham, Honiton EX14 3AW Read More

Honiton Poultry Sale

Tue 28 March 2017

Honiton Market, Silver Street, Honiton EX14 1QN Read More

Central Garage, Leedstown, Hayle TR27 6DA

Sat 1 April 2017

Important sale of Modern Farm Machinery inc 10 Tractors, General Tillage and Grassland Equipment and small quantity of collectable Jaguar spares Read More

Uplowman Spring Collective Sale

Tue 11 April 2017

Uplowman Court, Uplowman, Tiverton EX16 7DW Read More

Shute Farm, Shute Village, Shobrooke, Crediton EX17 1BW

Wed 19 April 2017

Sale of Modern Range of Farm Machinery Read More

Honiton Poultry Sale

Tue 25 April 2017

Honiton Market, Silver Street, Honiton EX14 1QN Read More

Lower Monkwood Farm,Monkwood, Bridport, Dorset DT6 5PF

Sat 13 May 2017

Dispersal Sale of Boats, Vehicles, General Equipment, Household Furniture and Specialist Glass Blowing Equipment Read More

Wooden Top Farm, West Coker Hill, Ridge Lane, Yeovil BA22 9DG

Sat 17 June 2017

Dispersal Sale of Vehicles, Farm Machinery, Mobile Homes & Workshop Equipment Read More

Uplowman Summer Collective Sale

Sat 8 July 2017

Uplowman Court, Uplowman, Tiverton EX16 7DW Read More

Reserved Sale

Sat 16 September 2017

Reserved for Sale in the East Cornwall Area Read More

Uplowman Autumn Collective Sale

Tue 19 September 2017

Uplowman Court, Uplowman, Tiverton EX16 7DW Read More

Reserved Sale

Wed 20 September 2017

Reserved for Sale in East Devon area Read More

Entry form*

To enter lot/s in a forthcoming sale please complete the form below and a member of our team will contact you.

Please send photo's where appropriate to auctions@stags.co.uk

Useful contacts

  • Chris Clapham:
    07968 122198
  • Stafford Sampson:
    07970 089534
  • Harvey Pile:
    07738 116669
  • Office:
    01769 572042

Do you want to know what your property is worth?

Request valuation

Set up email alerts about new properties

Register with Stags