Forthcoming On Site Sales

Below is a full list of Stags forthcoming on site sales. If you require any further information please contact the office on 01769 572042

Online Timed Collective Auction

Sun 21 January 2018

South West Collective Sale of Machinery, Implements & General Equipment Read More

Online Timed Fodder Sale

Tue 23 January 2018

Westcountry Online Timed Fodder Sale to run for the duration : Tuesday 23rd January 2018 to Friday 2nd February 2018 Read More

The Westcountry Sale Centre

Sat 17 February 2018

The Westcountry Sale Centre, Five Bridges, Willand, Cullompton EX15 1QP Read More

Sheepwash Farm, Molland, South Molton EX36 3NN

Sat 24 February 2018

Dispersal Sale of Farm Machinery, Implements, General Equipment & Household Furniture Read More

Summerlands, Poughill, Crediton EX17 4DF

Sat 24 February 2018

Sale of Game Rearing and Related Equipment Read More

Cole Park Farm, Chulmleigh EX18 7EG

Sat 3 March 2018

Cole Park Farm, Chulmleigh EX18 7EG Read More

Chieflowman Farm, Uplowman, Tiverton EX16 7LX

Sat 10 March 2018

Large Dispersal Sale of Game Rearing & Related Equipment Read More

Shermans Farm, Gittisham, Honiton EX14 3AU

Sat 17 March 2018

Dispersal Sale of Tractors, Telehandlers, Farm Machinery, Implements & Dairy Equipment Read More

Honiton Showground, Gittisham, Honiton EX14 3AW

Sat 24 March 2018

Honiton Showground, Gittisham, Honiton EX14 3AW Read More

Uplowman Court, Uplowman, Tiverton EX16 7DW

Tue 10 April 2018

Uplowman Court, Uplowman, Tiverton EX16 7DW Read More

Worcester Market WR4 OSQ

Sat 5 May 2018

Pedigree Simmental Society Show & Sale incorporating the South West & Centre West Simmental Club Read More

Entry form*

To enter lot/s in a forthcoming sale please complete the form below and a member of our team will contact you.

Please send photos where appropriate to auctions@stags.co.uk

Useful contacts

  • Chris Clapham:
    07968 122198
  • Stafford Sampson:
    07970 089534
  • Harvey Pile:
    07738 116669
  • Office:
    01769 572042

Do you want to know what your property is worth?

Request valuation

Set up email alerts about new properties

Register with Stags