Events

Stags up and coming events

Waterside Valuation Week

Mon 24 July 2017

Monday 24th - Friday 28th July Read More

Launceston Show

Thu 27 July 2017

Join us at the 2017 Launceston Show on Thursday 27th July for a refreshing drink and the chance to sell your house for free! Read More

North Devon Show

Wed 2 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Honiton Show

Thu 3 August 2017

Join us at the Honiton Show on Thursday 3rd of August! Read More

Exford Show

Wed 9 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Okehampton Show

Thu 10 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Dulverton Valuation Week

Mon 14 August 2017

Monday 14th - Friday 18th August Read More

Chagford Show

Thu 17 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Dunster Show

Fri 18 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Buckham Fair

Sun 20 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Holsworthy Show

Thu 24 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Kingsbridge Show

Sat 2 September 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Widecombe Fair

Tue 12 September 2017

Tuesday 13th September. Read More

Dairy Event, Shepton Mallet

Wed 4 October 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Book a free valuation of your property

Request valuation

Set up email alerts about new properties

Register with Stags