Events

Stags up and coming events

Weare Giffard Valuation Week

Mon 22 May 2017

Monday 19th - Saturday 24th June Read More

Tavistock Valuation Week

Mon 22 May 2017

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th May 2017 Read More

Stoke Fleming Valuation Week

Mon 22 May 2017

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th May 2017 Read More

Yeovil Charity Tea Party

Thu 25 May 2017

Join us for a cup of tea and a slice of cake in aid of Macmillan Cancer Charity. Read More

Pinhoe Valuation Week

Mon 5 June 2017

Monday 5th June - Friday 9th June Read More

Kingsbridge Valuation Week

Mon 5 June 2017

Monday 5th to Friday 9th June Read More

Chagford Valuation Week

Mon 5 June 2017

Monday 5th - Friday 9th June 2017 Read More

Visit us at the Royal Cornwall Show

Thu 8 June 2017

We're looking forward to seeing you at this year's show, which takes place from 8th - 10th June. Read More

Axe Vale Festival

Sat 17 June 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Dunsford Show

Sat 1 July 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Braunton Big Summer Bash

Sat 8 July 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Yeovil Agricultural Show

Sat 15 July 2017

15 - 16th July. Further details to follow Read More

Mid Devon Show

Sat 22 July 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Launceston Show

Thu 27 July 2017

Further details to follow Read More

North Devon Show

Wed 2 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Honiton Show

Thu 3 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Exford Show

Wed 9 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Okehampton Show

Thu 10 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Chagford Show

Thu 17 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Dunster Show

Fri 18 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Buckham Fair

Sun 20 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Holsworthy Show

Thu 24 August 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Kingsbridge Show

Sat 2 September 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Widecombe Fair

Tue 12 September 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Dairy Event, Shepton Mallet

Wed 4 October 2017

Further details to follow Read More

Book a free valuation of your property

Request valuation

Set up email alerts about new properties

Register with Stags