Events

Discover forthcoming events taking place across the West Country

Royal Cornwall Show

Thu 9 June 2022

Pop along and meet the team at the Royal Cornwall Show Read More

Dunsford Show

Sat 2 July 2022

Pop along and meet the Stags team at Dunsford Show Read More

Mid Devon Show

Sat 23 July 2022

Pop along and meet the Stags team at the Mid Devon Show Read More

Yealmpton Show

Wed 27 July 2022

Pop along and meet the team at the Yealmpton Show Read More

Launceston Show

Thu 28 July 2022

Pop along and say hello to our team. Read More

North Devon Show

Wed 3 August 2022

Pop along and say hello to our team. Read More

Honiton Show

Thu 4 August 2022

Pop along and say hello to our team. Read More

Exford Show

Wed 10 August 2022

Pop along and say hello to our team. Read More

Okehampton Show

Thu 11 August 2022

Pop along and say hello to our team. Read More

Chagford Show

Thu 18 August 2022

Pop along and say hello to our team. Read More

Dunster Show

Fri 19 August 2022

Pop along and say hello to our team. Read More

Holsworthy & Stratton Show

Thu 25 August 2022

Pop along and say hello to our team. Read More

Kingsbridge Show

Sat 3 September 2022

Pop along and say hello to our team. Read More

Widecombe Fair

Tue 13 September 2022

Pop along and say hello to our team. Read More

Book a free valuation of your property

Valuation

Set up email alerts about new properties

Register with Stags