Home Events
Events hero

Events

Discover forthcoming events taking place across the West Country

Sherbourne Castle Country Fair

Mon 27 May 2024

Sherbourne Castle Country Fair Read More

Royal Cornwall Show

Thu 6 June 2024

Royal Cornwall Show Read More

Charity Auction of Pledges

Thu 6 June 2024

Charity Auction of Pledges Read More

Launceston Show

Thu 25 July 2024

Launceston Show Read More

The Mid Devon Show

Sat 27 July 2024

The Mid Devon Show Read More

Yealmpton Agricultural Show

Wed 31 July 2024

Yealmpton Agricultural Show Read More

Honiton Show

Thu 1 August 2024

Honiton Show Read More

North Devon Show

Wed 7 August 2024

North Devon Show Read More

Okehampton Show

Thu 8 August 2024

Okehampton Show Read More

Exford Show

Wed 14 August 2024

Exford Show Read More

Chagford Show

Thu 15 August 2024

Chagford Show Read More

Dunster Show

Fri 16 August 2024

Dunster Show Read More

Holsworthy & Stratton Show

Thu 22 August 2024

Holsworthy & Stratton Show Read More

Kingsbridge Show

Sat 7 September 2024

Kingsbridge Show Read More

Widecombe Fair

Tue 10 September 2024

Widecombe Fair Read More

Barnstaple Quiz Night

Thu 26 September 2024

Barnstaple Quiz Night Read More

The Dairy Show

Wed 2 October 2024

The Dairy Show Read More