Home Latest news
Articles

LATEST

South Molton Market: Thursday 11th April 2024

READ MORE DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM

South Molton Market Report 11th April 2024

Fri 12 Apr 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market: Thursday 11th April 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market Report 4th April 2024

Fri 05 Apr 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market: Thursday 4th April 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Tavistock Market Report: Tuesday 2nd April 2024

Wed 03 Apr 2024 | market-reports

Tavistock Market: Tuesday 2nd April 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market Report: Thursday 28th March 2024

Thu 28 Mar 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market: Thursday 28th March 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 21st March 2024

Fri 22 Mar 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market: Thursday 21st March 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market Report: Thursday 14th March 2024

Fri 15 Mar 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market: Thursday 14th March 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 7th March 2024

Fri 08 Mar 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market: Thursday 7th March 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Tavistock Market Report: Tuesday 5th March 2024

Wed 06 Mar 2024 | market-reports

Tavistock Market: Tuesday 5th March 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market Report 29th February 2024

Fri 01 Mar 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market: Thursday 29th February 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market Report: Thursday 22nd February 2024

Thu 22 Feb 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market: Thursday 22nd February 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 15 February

Fri 16 Feb 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market: Thursday 15 February

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 8th February

Fri 09 Feb 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market: Thursday 8th February 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Tavistock Livestock Centre: February Fair

Wed 07 Feb 2024 | market-reports

Tavistock Livestock Centre: February Fair

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market Report: Thursday 1st February 2024

Fri 02 Feb 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report: Thursday 1st February 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market Report: Thursday 25th January 2024

Fri 26 Jan 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report: Thursday 25th January 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 18th Jan

Fri 19 Jan 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report; Thursday 18th January

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market Report: Thursday 11th January 2024

Thu 11 Jan 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report: Thursday 11th January 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 4th January 2024

Fri 05 Jan 2024 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report: Thursday 4th January 2024

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 28th December

Thu 28 Dec 2023 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report: Thursday 28th December 2023

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market Report: Thursday 21st December

Fri 22 Dec 2023 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report: Thursday 21st December 2023

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market Report: Thursday 14th December 2023

Thu 14 Dec 2023 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report: Thursday 14th December 2023

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market Report: Thursday 7th December 2023

Fri 08 Dec 2023 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report: Thursday 7th December 2023

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Tavistock Livestock Centre: December Fair

Fri 08 Dec 2023 | market-reports

TAVISTOCK LIVESTOCK CENTRE; DECEMBER FAIR

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
2023 Fatstock Show Report

Sun 03 Dec 2023 | market-reports

2023 Fat Stock Show Report

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market Report: Thursday 30th November

Fri 01 Dec 2023 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report: Thursday 30th November

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 23 November 2023

Fri 24 Nov 2023 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report: Thursday 23rd November 2023

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market : Thursday 16th November

Fri 17 Nov 2023 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report: Thursday 16th November 2023.

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 9th November 2023

Mon 13 Nov 2023 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report: Thursda\y 9th November 2023

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
NOVEMBER FAIR OF STORE CATTLE & SHEEP

Tue 07 Nov 2023 | market-reports

NOVEMBER FAIR OF STORE CATTLE & SHEEP

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: 2nd November 2024

Fri 03 Nov 2023 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report 2nd November 2023

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: 26th October 2023

Fri 27 Oct 2023 | market-reports

Take a look at South Molton's current trends

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
SCOTCH BLACKFACE MARKET REPORT

Wed 25 Oct 2023 | market-reports

Scotch Blackface Market Report 21/10/2023

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 19th October

Thu 19 Oct 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest market reports from South Molton Shee...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market Report 12/10/23

Thu 12 Oct 2023 | market-reports

South Molton Market report 12/10/23

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Goose Fair Sheep Report 10/10/23

Thu 12 Oct 2023 | market-reports

Tavistock Market Reports - Goose Fair Sheep Report 10/10/23

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Goose Fair Cattle Report 03/10/23

Fri 06 Oct 2023 | market-reports

Goose Fair cattle report

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 5th October

Thu 05 Oct 2023 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report 05/10/2023

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
St Johns Sheep Fair 2023

Fri 15 Sep 2023 | market-reports

Tavistock Market Report - St Johns sheep fair

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 14th September

Fri 15 Sep 2023 | market-reports

South Molton Market Report 14/09/23

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 7th September 2023

Fri 08 Sep 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
St John's Cattle Fair 2023

Fri 08 Sep 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade for Tavistock Market

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
1st season show and scale of mule lambs

Fri 08 Sep 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights for Tavistock Ma...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market:  Thursday 31st August

Thu 31 Aug 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Wednesday 23 & Thursday 24 August

Wed 23 Aug 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 17 August

Thu 17 Aug 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 3 August

Thu 03 Aug 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 1 August

Tue 01 Aug 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 27 July

Thu 27 Jul 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 20 July

Thu 20 Jul 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 13 July

Thu 13 Jul 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 6 July

Thu 06 Jul 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 29 June

Thu 29 Jun 2023 | market-reports

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 22 June

Fri 23 Jun 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 15th June

Thu 15 Jun 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest Highlights and Trade from South Molto...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 8 June

Thu 08 Jun 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 6 June

Tue 06 Jun 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Dispersal Sale of Vehicles, Implements & Tree Nursery Equipment and Sundries

Sun 04 Jun 2023 | market-reports

Dispersal Sale of Vehicles, Implements & Tree Nursery Equ...

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 1 June

Thu 01 Jun 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 25 May

Thu 25 May 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 18 May

Thu 18 May 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 11 May

Thu 11 May 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
South Molton Market: Thursday 4 May

Thu 04 May 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE
Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 2 May

Tue 02 May 2023 | market-reports

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock

DOWNLOAD ENTRY FORM READ MORE