News

Keep up to date with the latest Stags news.

South Molton Market: Thursday 7 November

Thu 7 November 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 5 November

Tue 5 November 2019

Find out the latest trade from Tavistock Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 31 October

Thu 31 October 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 29 October

Tue 29 October 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock Read More

October Online Timed Auction: Sunday 27 October

Sun 27 October 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Online Timed Auction Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 24 October

Thu 24 October 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Saturday 19 October

Sat 19 October 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock Livestock Centre Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 17 October

Thu 17 October 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

The West Country Sales Centre: Saturday 12 October

Sat 12 October 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from the West Country Sales Centre Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 10 October

Thu 10 October 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 8 October

Tue 8 October 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 3 October

Thu 3 October 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 1 October

Tue 1 October 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock Read More

East Cornwall Collective Machinery & Sheep

Sat 28 September 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Bolitho Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 26 September

Thu 26 September 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 24 September

Tue 24 September 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock Read More

Henacroft Farm: Friday 20 September

Fri 20 September 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Henacroft Farm Read More

South Molton Market: Wednesday 18 & Thursday 19 September

Wed 18 September 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 12 September

Thu 12 September 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 10 September

Tue 10 September 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 5 September

Thu 5 September 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 3 & Wednesday 4 September

Tue 3 September 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 29 August

Thu 29 August 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Autumn Devon Connections: Tuesday 27 August

Tue 27 August 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from the Devon Connections Read More

South Molton Market: Wednesday 21 & Thursday 22 August

Wed 21 August 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 15 August

Thu 15 August 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Bolitho Breeding Sheep Sale: Tuesday 13 August

Tue 13 August 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Bolitho Breeding Sheep Sale Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 8 August

Thu 8 August 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 6 August

Tue 6 August 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 1 August

Thu 1 August 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 25 July

Thu 25 July 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 18 July

Wed 24 July 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 11 July

Thu 11 July 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 4 July

Thu 4 July 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 2 July

Tue 2 July 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock Read More

2019 Standing Straw Sales

Mon 1 July 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from 2019 Standing Straw Sales Read More

The West Country Sales Centre: Saturday 29 June

Sat 29 June 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from West Country Sales Centre Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 27 June

Thu 27 June 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 20 June

Thu 20 June 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Bremridge Standing Straw: Wednesday 19 June

Wed 19 June 2019

Find out the lastest trade and highlights from Bremridge Farm Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 13 June

Thu 13 June 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

West Devon Collective Machinery: Tuesday 11 June

Tue 11 June 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Woodovis Farm Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 6 June

Thu 6 June 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 4 June

Tue 4 June 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 30 May

Thu 30 May 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 23 May

Thu 23 May 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Leigh Farm: Saturday 18 May

Sat 18 May 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Leigh Farm Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 16 May

Thu 16 May 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 9th May

Thu 9 May 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Holly Farm: Wednesday 8 May

Wed 8 May 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Holly Farm Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 7 May

Tue 7 May 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock Livestock Centre Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 25 April

Thu 25 April 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Daresdown Farm: Saturday 20 April

Sat 20 April 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Daresdown Farm Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 18 April

Thu 18 April 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlight from South Molton Read More

Uplowman Spring Collective: Tuesday 16 April

Tue 16 April 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Uplowman Spring Collective Read More

Ireland Farm: Saturday 13 April

Sat 13 April 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Ireland Farm Read More

Overlake Farm: Friday 12 April

Fri 12 April 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Overlake Farm Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 11 April

Thu 11 April 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Higher Eastbrook Farm: Saturday 6 April

Sat 6 April 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Higher Eastbrook Farm Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 4 April

Thu 4 April 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Highlands Farm: Wednesday 3 April

Wed 3 April 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Highlands Farm Read More

Tavistock Livestock Market: Tuesday 2 April

Tue 2 April 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Tavistock Livestock Centre Read More

East Devon Spring Collective: Saturday 30 March

Sat 30 March 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Honiton Showground Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 28 March

Thu 28 March 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 21 March

Thu 21 March 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from South Molton Read More

Trewithan Farm: Tuesday 19 March

Tue 19 March 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Trewithan Farm Read More

Barton Farm: Saturday 16 March

Sat 16 March 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Barton Farm Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 14 March

Thu 14 March 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights of South Molton Market this week Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 7 March

Thu 7 March 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights of South Molton Market this week Read More

Foxbeare Farm: Wednesday 6 March

Wed 6 March 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights from Foxbeare Farm Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 28 February

Thu 28 February 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights of South Molton Market this week Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 21 February

Thu 21 February 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights of South Molton Market this week Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 14 February

Thu 14 February 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights of South Molton Market this week Read More

West Country Sales Centre: Saturday 9 February

Sat 9 February 2019

Find out the latest sales report from the West Country Sales Centre Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 7 February

Thu 7 February 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights of South Molton Market this week Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 5 February

Tue 5 February 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights at February Fair this week Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 31 January

Thu 31 January 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights of South Molton Market this week Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 24 January

Thu 24 January 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights of South Molton Market this week Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 17 January

Thu 17 January 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights of South Molton Market this week Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: Tuesday 15 January

Tue 15 January 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights at January Fair this week Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 10 January

Thu 10 January 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights of South Molton Market this week Read More

South Molton Market: Thursday 3 January

Thu 3 January 2019

Find out the latest trade and highlights of South Molton Market this week Read More

South Molton Market: 27 December 2018

Thu 27 December 2018

Find out the latest trade and highlights of South Molton Market this week Read More

Tavistock Livestock Centre: 4 December

Sun 4 November 2018

Find out the results of the latest sale at Tavistock Livestock Centre Read More

Book a free valuation of your property

Request valuation

Set up email alerts about new properties

Register with Stags