Forthcoming South Molton Market

Below is a list of the forthcoming sales at South Molton Market. If you require any further information, please contact the office on 01769 572042

COVID-19 Market Regulations

Tue 24 March 2020

Find out the latest regulations and guidelines following the COVID-19 outbreak Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 16 July 2020

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 23 July 2020

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 30 July 2020

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 6 August 2020

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 13 August 2020

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 20 August 2020

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

South Molton Market

Tue 25 August 2020

Autumn Devon Connections Sale of Pedigree, Purebred & Crossbred Ruby Red Devon Cattle Read More

South Molton

Wed 26 August 2020

South Molton Great Annual Sheep Breeding Fair Sale Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 27 August 2020

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

South Molton Market

Wed 16 September 2020

Special Autumn Sale of Breeding Ewes, Ewe Lambs, Store Lambs and Breeding Rams in conjunction with the Autumn Sale of Store Cattle Read More

Entry form*

To enter lot/s in a forthcoming sale please complete the form below and a member of our team will contact you.