Forthcoming South Molton Market

Below is a list of the forthcoming sales at South Molton Market. If you require any further information, please contact the office on 01769 572042

Weekly Sale of Prime Cull Sheep

Thu 18 August 2022

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

The Autumn Devon Connections Sale

Tue 23 August 2022

Sale of Pedigree, Purebred & Crossbred Red Ruby Devon Cattle Read More

The Great Annual Sheep Fair

Wed 24 August 2022

Sale of Breeding Ewes, Ewe Lambs Stock Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime Cull Sheep

Thu 25 August 2022

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 1 September 2022

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 8 September 2022

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 15 September 2022

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 22 September 2022

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime Cull Sheep

Thu 29 September 2022

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime Cull Sheep

Thu 6 October 2022

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 13 October 2022

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 20 October 2022

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 27 October 2022

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Lambs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Entry form*

To enter lot/s in a forthcoming sale please complete the form below and a member of our team will contact you.


Accepted File Types: .pdf; .docx; .doc; .jpg; .jpeg; .png and .odt