Forthcoming South Molton Market

Below is a list of the forthcoming sales at South Molton Market. If you require any further information, please contact the office on 01769 572042

Store Lamb Sale

Thu 18 January 2018

Fortnightly Sale of Store Lambs at South Molton Market Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 18 January 2018

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Hoggs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams to include 11 Texel X scanned in lamb flock age Breeding Ewes & 10 Poll Dorset x Charollais scanned in lamb flock age Breeding Ewes (5 singles/5 doubles) to Charollais Ram, selling due to retirement Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 25 January 2018

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Hoggs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 1 February 2018

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Hoggs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Store Lamb Sale

Thu 1 February 2018

Fortnightly Sale of Store Lambs at South Molton Market Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 8 February 2018

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Hoggs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 15 February 2018

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Hoggs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Store Lamb Sale

Thu 15 February 2018

Fortnightly Sale of Store Lambs at South Molton Market Read More

Weekly Sale of Prime & Cull Sheep

Thu 22 February 2018

Weekly Sale of 1200 Prime Hoggs & 600 Cull Ewes/Rams Read More

Store Lamb Sale

Thu 22 February 2018

Fortnightly Sale of Store Lambs at South Molton Market Read More

Store Lamb Sale

Thu 1 March 2018

Fortnightly Sale of Store Lambs at South Molton Market Read More

Store Lamb Sale

Thu 15 March 2018

Fortnightly Sale of Store Lambs at South Molton Market Read More

Store Lamb Sale

Thu 29 March 2018

Fortnightly Sale of Store Lambs at South Molton Market Read More

Store Lamb Sale

Thu 12 April 2018

Fortnightly Sale of Store Lambs at South Molton Market Read More

Store Lamb Sale

Thu 26 April 2018

Fortnightly Sale of Store Lambs at South Molton Market Read More

Entry form*

To enter lot/s in a forthcoming sale please complete the form below and a member of our team will contact you.